Chocolate Friday Repeat

Can you imagine, I do not have a recipe to share with you today!  You see this week has been crazy busy and yesterday I picked 30 lbs of strawberries to top it off.  So no chocolate.  But I’m going to repost one that gets me hits still every week since I’ve posted it.  The strangest one too… but it was good and so much fun.

Excuse the pictures… not sure why I took such bad ones for this… I’ll have to remake it and take new ones!

Without further ado… Armpit Fudge.  Yep, you read right…. read on.

OK, are you thinking GROSS????  Well, give me a moment.  I came across this on the wonderful WWW.  I HAD to give it a try.  Of course, I played it up with my children and they were totally grossed out at the thought!!!  The idea is to take the ingredients in a baggie and then squish them under your armpit.  Results – a DIVINE RICH fudge.  You really must try it.  But you don’t have to use your armpits… I didn’t!

Mr. J using his knees to squish the fudge

Are you ready for the recipe?

Armpit Fudge

  • 1/2 cup confectionary sugar
  • 1 T butter
  • 2 teaspoons cream cheese
  • 1/4 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 2 teaspoons unsweetened cocoa powder

Place all ingredients in a sandwich size ziploc bag.  Squeeze air out and seal.  Then squish away – under your pits, between your knees, with your toes, between your neck and shoulder, or just with your hands.  When well mixed open bag and eat with spoon.  You can also add things to it when you are done mixing, like marshmallows, candy pieces, peanut butter, nuts.

One thought on “Chocolate Friday Repeat

  1. We call this friendship fudge. I make it in a large ziplock and the kids take turns squishing it together. The best part about it is that when we all work together, we have something amazing to share.

Leave a comment