Back to School – 5th Grade

I don’t think any of us can believe Ms. S is in 5th grade.  My oldest thought she was going into 3rd!!

I’m excited to start her off.  A friend recommended a new program to me and after looking at it and dwelling on the choices, I decided to make the jump.  Ms. S does not like to read or write and this program looked like a good segue from First Language Lessons which I loved {made for 1st-4th graders}.

Writer’s in Residence – new program by Debra Bell

Reader’s in Residence – new program by Debra Bell

Math 5

Mystery of History – Volume II

Awana – T&T book 3

Apologia Human Anatomy – with journaling notebook

 Art

Violin

No trips out of the country for her in summer of 2017!

8x10 DSC_2707

4 thoughts on “Back to School – 5th Grade

  1. Ms. S, can’t believe your in 5th grade already, you too are in my prayers for a great school year. You’re doing a great job teacher, don’t doubt or forget that!!!!!

Leave a Reply

