Project 366.114

Nest building that got abandoned…

4x620dsc_0227web_zpsbblxi940

3 thoughts on “Project 366.114

  1. Awe. We have three or four trees with nests and no birds use them, except one. And it’s a stinkin’ Mockingbird that just yells at us constantly.

    • Oh I bet that is a noisy bird!

      A Robin decided that it was a good place to build and before I noticed it was happening I have a nest again. I am not happy it is at my front door. We have tons of trees. Oh well.

      Kristal

      >

Leave a Reply

