Project 365.263

Mr. C finally opened the coconut he brought home.

7 thoughts on “Project 365.263

  1. I once decided to make grandpa Cecil a homemade coconut creme pie with REAL coconut. Let’s just say that opening that coconut convinced me NEVER to think about a repeat. Although, my kids were thoroughly entertained!

    • I can imagine. Didn’t take him too long as he watched how the islanders did it. But then you had to shred all that too… I would think that would be hard too.

      Kristal

      >

Leave a Reply

