Project 365.160

8 thoughts on “Project 365.160

    • My setup for the cherry picture… I have a white table that is reflective {it is an old table from an ice cream shop made of vitrolite}. It is in a room that is three walls of windows. It was overcast so I put my reflector to the left of the cherry and pointed my flash at the reflector to bounce more light onto the cherry.

      I did bring it into Photoshop and brighten the white table a bit more.

      On Tue, Jun 9, 2015 at 9:03 PM, Knit1Kids4 wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

