Sweet Bear

I needed a quick knit project this week for while we watched the Ohio State football team {which was amazing!}. I had checked out a children’s knit book from the library because, well, they always have a few cute and quick projects to make.

This little bear looked so cuddly and soft so I knew I had to knit him up.  It was super easy but, as with most knit patterns, I’d tweak it a bit if I made it again.  The head had these odd pointy ends that I had to fix.  I am curious how it would knit up in a little thicker yarn too.  I also need to work on embroidering on the mouth a bit better.

Ms. S loved it and has claimed it as her own.  The sweet bear is so floppy you would just fall in love if you got to cuddle the bear!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Bear

Leave a Reply

