Menu Planning

Finally back to regular grocery shopping.  It is so nice to have my kitchen and pantry stocked and know what is on the menu for the next two weeks!  This week I was being lazy and made most of my list sitting in front of my computer.  I used two sites to pull some recipes and then added a few from my files!

Saturday – Harvest Chowder

Sunday – Hawaiian Grilled Chicken and Tropical Salad (also on Bethany’s site)

Monday – Beef and Bean Taco Bake

Tuesday – Spaghetti Bravissimo

Wednesday – Eat at Church

Thursday – Lentil Tacos

Friday – Chunky Potato Soup

Saturday – Russian Chicken

Sunday – Slower Cooker Roast Beef

Monday – BBQ Pie

Tuesday – Mexican Rice

Wednesday – Eat at Church

Thursday – Sloppy Verna’s and Fries

Friday – Chicken Stir Fry

3 thoughts on “Menu Planning

  1. I feel so prestigous being next to Tiffany in your menu. :) I love, love, love the chicken and salad combo. I always end up cutting my chicken and mixing it in with my salad. So good!

  2. We had us some yummy sloppy Verna’s yesterday!!! It is a favorite around here :). I’m going to check out this Hawaiian chicken now. Sounds very yummy.

Leave a Reply

